Program terms at a glance
- Commission
- Inspiration Club: 40% direct + 10% sub-commission on spot, up to 60% on futures (500+ followers or 100+ registered users in 3 months). Impact tier: 70% direct for 6 months then 60%, +10% sub (20,000+ followers or 300+ registrations in 3 months). Influence tier: 100% direct for 6 months then 60%, +15% sub (by selection). Help center separately cites up to 60% spot / 70% futures. After the first 6 months, Impact and Influence members keep 60% direct (plus their sub-commission) only while they stay active and qualified; the Inspiration rate has no stated time limit and is reviewed every 3 months.
- Model
- Duration
- Lifetime (per help center; unverified on affiliate page)
- Cookie life
- Not publicly confirmed
- Attribution
- Referral link bound at sign-up
- Payout frequency
- Daily (T+1, calculated in real time)
- Minimum payout
- Not publicly confirmed
- Payout methods
- Sub-affiliates
- Yes — 10% (15% for Influence tier)
- Allowed traffic
-
- Social media
- Communities
- Content creators
- Restricted traffic
-
- Self-referral
- Affiliate KYC
- BitMart account required
- Restricted regions
-
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Application on affiliate page; tier set by followers/registrations; performance reviewed every 3 months
- Tracking & reporting
- Not publicly confirmed
- Promo materials
- Not publicly confirmed
- Manager support
- Not publicly confirmed
- What your referrals get
- Not publicly confirmed
What stands out
What stands out
- Daily T+1 payouts in USDT
- Low entry threshold (500 followers)
- Sub-commission 10–15%
Watch out for
- 100%/70% rates last only 6 months, then drop to 60%
- Conflicting figures between help center and affiliate page
- Top tier is by BitMart's selection only
Why the BitMart affiliate headline needs a second look
BitMart’s affiliate page leads with a number most exchanges never print: 100% of spot trading fees. It’s real, but it’s a launch rate, not a business model. Only the top club gets it, only for the first six months, and only if BitMart invites you. The rate that matters for a long-term plan is lower — and more interesting once you see how it compares with the rest of the market.
The program pays a revenue share on the trading feesTrading fees What an exchange charges per trade, usually a small percentage of the trade size. Most exchange affiliate commissions are a share of these fees. More your referred users pay. BitMart sorts affiliates into three clubs, and the club decides your spot rate, your sub-commission and whether a six-month boost applies. FuturesFutures Contracts that let traders bet on a coin's price, often with leverage, without owning the coin. They create high volume and high risk. More are simpler: up to 60% in every club.
| Club | Spot, first 6 months | Spot, after 6 months | Sub-commission | Futures |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Inspiration | 40% | 40% (no time limit stated) | 10% | Up to 60% |
| Impact | 70% | 60% | 10% | Up to 60% |
| Influence | 100% | 60% | 15% | Up to 60% |
Two conditions sit underneath that table. First, the post-boost 60% holds only “as long as the member stays active and qualified”, in BitMart’s words. Second, every club is reviewed every three months, so your rate isn’t locked in when you’re approved.
The real long-term BitMart commission rate
Strip out the six-month promotion and BitMart’s long-term ceiling on direct referrals is 60% of spot fees and up to 60% of futures fees. BitMart’s own affiliate page describes the top rate as “up to 60%” further down, and that’s the honest figure to plan around.
The boost still adds money, so it helps to see it averaged out. Say your referred users generate $1,000 in spot fees every month — a made-up round number, just to show the maths.
On Impact you’d earn $700 a month for six months, then $600 a month: $15,000 over two years, or a blended 62.5%. On Influence it’s $1,000 a month for six months, then $600: $16,800, a blended 70%. Stretch the horizon to three years and the blended figures fall towards 60%. The boost is worth chasing, but it’s front-loaded money, not a permanently higher rate.
There’s one open question the affiliate page doesn’t answer: whether the six months run from the day you enter a club or from each invitee’s sign-up. The wording (“for the first 6 months”) reads like the former. If you’re negotiating an Impact or Influence slot, ask your BitMart contact to confirm in writing, because it changes how you’d time a big campaign.
BitMart's help center describes the affiliate program with different figures — up to 60% on spot and 70% on futures — and calls commissions lifetime. The affiliate page, which is the more detailed source, does not state a lifetime period and caps futures at 60%. Treat 60% as the planning number and anything higher as a bonus.
What the 40% Inspiration rate really gets you
Most new affiliates start in Inspiration. Forty percent of spot fees with no stated time limit is in line with the entry tiers at KuCoin and Bitget. The futures side — up to 60% — is the stronger part of this club. If your audience trades derivatives, the futures rate matters more than the spot headline.
How to join the BitMart affiliate program
- Open a BitMart account. Your affiliate account is your regular BitMart account; you get a referral link immediately.
- Check which club you qualify for. Inspiration needs 500+ followers or 100+ registered users brought in over the past three months. Impact needs 20,000+ followers and content created for BitMart, or 300+ registrations in three months.
- Apply on the affiliate page. Submit your channels at bitmart.com/affiliate. After approval, BitMart adjusts your commission rate to your club.
- Promote and track your first quarter. Performance is reviewed every three months, so the first quarter's registrations set up your next review.
- Ask about Influence once you have numbers. The top club is by BitMart's selection. A track record at Impact level is your argument.
The 500-follower bar matches MEXC and is far lower than KuCoin’s 5,000. The alternative route — 100 registrations in three months — suits website owners who have traffic but no social following.
Getting paid: daily USDT, inside your BitMart account
Commission is calculated in real time and paid T+1 (the next day) in USDTUSDT Tether, the largest dollar-pegged stablecoin. Many crypto affiliate programs pay commissions in USDT. More to your BitMart account. That’s convenient if you already trade there, and it means no invoices and no withdrawal requests to the affiliate team. BitMart doesn’t publish a minimum payoutMinimum payout The smallest balance you must earn before the program pays you. Earnings below it usually roll over to the next period. More, a cookie window or an off-exchange payment option. If you need fiat for accounting, plan on selling USDT yourself and keeping records of each daily credit for tax purposes.
Referral attribution works through your link at sign-up. There’s no published cookie lengthCookie life How long after a click the program still credits you if the visitor signs up or buys. A 30-day cookie gives the user 30 days to convert. More, so treat it as “the user must register through your link in the same session” and design content that sends people straight to sign-up.
Sub-commission: the second tier
Every club adds a sub-commission on spot fees: 10% for Inspiration and Impact, 15% for Influence. That’s a percentage of the spot fees paid by users your sub-affiliatesSub-affiliate An affiliate you recruit into a program. You earn an extra commission on what they bring in, on top of your own direct referrals. More bring in. BitMart doesn’t say whether sub-commission applies to futures; the affiliate page lists it on spot only.
If you run a network of smaller creators — a Telegram admin group or a trading community with its own promoters — the sub-tier can be a meaningful second income. Our sub-affiliate programs guide covers how to recruit and keep them without poaching your own audience.
Traffic rules and the clawback clause
BitMart’s affiliate page is short on traffic rules. It explicitly bans self-referral (signing yourself up under your own link) and says it can revoke participation for abuse or fraud. It doesn’t publish rules on paid search, brand biddingBrand bidding Buying search ads on a brand's own name, such as 'Bitget login'. Most crypto programs ban it and can void your commissions. More or restricted countries — which doesn’t mean anything goes. Participants must follow the BitMart User Agreement and applicable market rules.
If BitMart finds abuse, it can withhold commission and demand repayment of commission already paid. Repayments can be debited from your account, and if that pushes your balance negative, BitMart says the debt may be passed to a third-party collection agent. Keep incentivized sign-ups and multi-account schemes far away from your link.
Because there’s no published brand-bidding policy, get written permission before running search ads on BitMart keywords. The same goes for promoting to countries where BitMart may not be licensed. Our crypto affiliate compliance guide explains how to check this before you build a campaign.
Other BitMart programs: card and broker
BitMart runs two other partner schemes alongside the affiliate program:
- BitMart Card referral — 30% direct and 10% sub-commission. It’s a separate product and a separate commission stream.
- Broker program — 40–50% of trading fees, aimed at platforms that route their users’ trades to BitMart through an integration rather than a link.
For most content creators, the affiliate program is the right fit. The broker program makes sense only if you operate a trading app, bot service or wallet with its own user base.
BitMart affiliate vs referral program
The referral program is open to every user without approval. It pays up to 40% on trades and up to 30% on wealth-management products, across two tiers. The affiliate program requires an application but starts at the same 40% on spot, adds up to 60% on futures and opens the Impact and Influence boosts.
If you have even a modest audience, apply for the affiliate track: the entry rate matches the referral ceiling, and the upside — 60% long-term at Impact — is only available there. The referral program’s one advantage is its wealth-management commission, which the affiliate page doesn’t mention. See how other exchanges split the two on our crypto referral programs page.
Who the BitMart affiliate program suits
A good fit:
- Mid-sized creators (20,000+ followers) who can reach Impact and use the 70% boost.
- Website owners with steady search traffic who can hit 100 or 300 registrations a quarter without a social following.
- Network builders who can recruit sub-affiliates for the 10–15% second tier.
- Affiliates who are happy to be paid in USDT on the exchange.
Probably skip it if:
- You need fiat payouts or invoices.
- You rely on paid search and need a written PPC policy before spending.
- Your audience is concentrated in markets where BitMart’s licensing is unclear.
Conversion tips for BitMart referrals
BitMart lists many small-cap tokens, and that’s its natural hook. Content built around new listings — “where to trade token X”, listing-day guides, early-access explainers — converts better than generic exchange reviews, because the reader already wants something only a handful of exchanges offer.
Time your heaviest push for the boost window. If you’re entering Impact or Influence, schedule your strongest content (a comparison video, a newsletter series, a pinned community post) within the first six months, when every dollar of spot fees pays 70% or 100%.
Finally, track sign-ups per channel by creating separate referral links where the dashboard allows it, or at least separate landing pages. BitMart doesn’t publish sub-IDSubID An extra label you add to your affiliate link to record where a click came from — a page, banner, ad or Telegram post. More or postbackPostback A server-to-server message the program sends to your tracker when a conversion happens, so you see sign-ups and deposits as they occur. More support, so our tracking and sub-ID guide is worth a read before you scale.
Alternatives to compare
- MEXC — up to 70% including sub-affiliates, lifetime, settled daily; strong for small-cap token traders.
- WEEX — up to 70% on direct referrals plus up to 10% on sub-affiliates, across futures, spot and copy trading.
- KuCoin — 40–60% lifetime on spot and futures, with a very low first-month unlock.
- WhiteBIT — up to 60% of trading fees under negotiated terms.
The crypto exchange affiliate programs category lists the rest, and the highest-paying programs collection ranks them by headline rate.
Verdict on the BitMart affiliate program
Read past the 100% and BitMart is a solid 60% revenue-share program with a six-month launch bonus for bigger partners, daily USDT payouts and a sub-commission that most rivals don’t publish so clearly. The 40% entry club is ordinary on spot but competitive on futures. The weak points are thin traffic rules, a clawback clause with real teeth and conflicting figures between BitMart’s own pages. Get your club, your futures rate and the start date of the six-month window confirmed in writing, and plan your income on 60%.
Sources & official terms
Terms are taken from the official affiliate pages and agreements listed below. Programs change their terms without notice — confirm the current rates in the partner dashboard before you build a campaign around them.
Frequently asked questions
How much does the BitMart affiliate program pay?
It depends on your club. Inspiration pays 40% of spot fees plus a 10% sub-commission. Impact pays 70% for the first six months, then 60%, plus 10% sub-commission. Influence pays 100% for six months, then 60%, plus 15% sub-commission. Futures commission is up to 60% in every club.
Is BitMart's 100% commission permanent?
No. The 100% (Influence) and 70% (Impact) spot rates apply for the first six months only. After that both drop to 60% direct, and BitMart keeps you at 60% only while you stay active and qualified. Influence membership is by BitMart's selection, not by application.
How do BitMart affiliates get paid?
Commission is calculated in real time and credited in USDT to your BitMart account on a T+1 basis, meaning the day after the trade. BitMart doesn't publish a minimum payout or an off-platform payment method.
What are the requirements to join the BitMart affiliate program?
The entry Inspiration Club needs more than 500 followers or 100+ registered users brought in over the past three months. Impact needs 20,000+ followers plus content made for BitMart, or 300+ registrations in three months. Performance is reviewed every three months.
BitMart affiliate vs referral program — what's the difference?
Any user can join the referral program, which pays up to 40% on trades and up to 30% on wealth-management products across two tiers. The affiliate program requires an application and starts at 40% on spot, with up to 60% on futures and a sub-commission on your sub-affiliates' users.