Full catalog

All crypto affiliate programs

Every cryptocurrency affiliate program in the directory on one page: exchanges, wallets, trading bots, swap services, tax tools, payment gateways and affiliate networks. Filter by category, commission model and payout currency to build your shortlist.

Free to apply. Approval depends on your traffic sources and the program terms.

Categories
Model
Paid in
57 programs
CEX.IOExchanges

Exchange & crypto broker

Commission30% of referrals' trading fees
Cookie30 days
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inPlatform credit, Card, Fiat +
3CommasTrading Bots

Trading bot SaaS (DCA, Grid, Signal)

Commission30–45% RevShare + $15–$19 per user
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inUSDC
BinanceExchanges

Spot, margin & futures exchange

CommissionUp to 50% on spot & futures fees
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNo minimum
Paid inUSDC
BingXExchanges

Futures & copy-trading exchange

CommissionUp to 50% of trading fees
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inPlatform credit
Bitcoin IRALending & Earn

Crypto retirement accounts (IRA)

CommissionUp to $2,000 per funded account
Cookie30 days
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inNot disclosed
BitfinexExchanges

Spot, margin & derivatives exchange

Commission18/6/2% of margin funding fees
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inBTC, USDT, Same crypto as fees collected
BitgetExchanges

Spot, futures & TradFi exchange

CommissionUp to 50% lifetime RevShare
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inUSDT, Platform credit
BitMartExchanges

Spot & futures exchange, crypto card

Commission40–100% of spot fees, tiered
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inUSDT
BitpandaExchanges

Multi-asset retail broker

CommissionUp to 20% RevShare, CPA options
Cookie30 days
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inFiat, Platform credit
BitrefillPayments & Cards

Gift cards, top-ups & eSIMs for crypto

Commission1% of purchases in store credit
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNo minimum
Paid inPlatform credit
BitsgapTrading Bots

Crypto trading bots & terminal

Commission30% of subscriptions for 1 year
Cookie30 days
Min. payout$25
Paid inUSDT
BitunixExchanges

Futures & spot exchange

CommissionUp to 50% RevShare + 10% sub-tier
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inUSDT
BitvavoExchanges

EU spot exchange (MiCA-licensed)

CommissionFrom 15% of trading fees
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inBank transfer
BloFinExchanges

Futures & spot exchange

CommissionUp to 50% lifetime RevShare
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inUSDT
BybitExchanges

Spot, derivatives & copy trading

CommissionCustom-rate lifetime RevShare
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inPlatform credit, USDT, Crypto
ChangellySwap & On-ramp

Instant swap & fiat on/off-ramp

CommissionUp to 50% RevShare, swaps & buys
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payout$30 in USDT
Paid inUSDT
ChangeNOWSwap & On-ramp

Instant crypto swap aggregator

Commission0.4% of swap volume, negotiable
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutVaries by token, show…
Paid inBTC, USDT, USDC +
CJ AffiliateAffiliate Networks

Global affiliate network (Coinbase UK)

CommissionBrand-set
CookieBrand-set
Min. payout$50 direct deposit
Paid inFiat, Payoneer, Check
CoinbaseExchanges

US-listed exchange and broker

Commission50% of fees for first 3 months
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inPayPal, Fiat
CoinDCXExchanges

Indian exchange (INR spot + futures)

CommissionUp to 30% lifetime
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inINR wallet credit
CoinGatePayments & Cards

Crypto payment gateway + gift cards

Commission20% of processing fees, for life
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payout€50
Paid inFiat
CoinLedgerTax Software

Crypto tax software (DIY reports)

Commission25% lifetime recurring commission
Cookie15 days
Min. payout$30
Paid inPayPal
CoinmamaExchanges

Buy-crypto aggregator (Paybis, Banxa)

CommissionUp to 30% of fees, lifetime
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payout$100 + 3 referrals wi…
Paid inBTC, Bank transfer
CoinruleTrading Bots

No-code rule-based trading bot SaaS

Commission25–30% lifetime + 5% bonus tier
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inPayPal, BTC, ETH
CoinTrackerTax Software

Crypto tax software & portfolio tracker

CommissionReferral: 20% of year 1, max $500
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inPayPal, Venmo
Crypto.comExchanges

Crypto app, exchange & card

CommissionUp to 50% for 180–365 days
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inNot disclosed
CryptohopperTrading Bots

Cloud trading bot SaaS + Marketplace

Commission10–15% recurring on subscriptions
Cookie30 days
Min. payout$75
Paid inPayPal, Crypto
DaisyconAffiliate Networks

Dutch affiliate network, Crypto channel

CommissionBrand-set: €10–€50 per action
CookieBrand-set
Min. payout€25
Paid inFiat
ELLIPALWallets

Air-gapped hardware wallets

Commission15% per sale
Cookie90 days
Min. payout$100
Paid inPayPal, USDT
financeAdsAffiliate Networks

Finance affiliate network (EU, crypto)

CommissionBrand-set: MoonPay €30, Finst 25%
CookieBrand-set
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inNot disclosed
FlexOffersAffiliate Networks

Affiliate network (CoinTracker, Trezor)

CommissionBrand-set: e.g. CoinTracker 16%
CookieBrand-set
Min. payout$25 via PayPal/direct…
Paid inPayPal, Fiat, Wire +
FuulAffiliate Networks

Onchain affiliate protocol (DeFi, DEXs)

CommissionProject-set: fixed, % or pool
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inProject tokens, Stablecoins, Points
Gate (Gate.io)Exchanges

Spot, futures, options & Web3 exchange

CommissionUp to 80% long-term rebate
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inNot disclosed
GeminiExchanges

US-regulated exchange and custodian

Commission$25 flat CPA per trading account
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inNot disclosed
HTX (formerly Huobi)Exchanges

Spot & futures exchange

CommissionUp to 50% spot, 60% futures fees
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inNot disclosed
HyperliquidExchanges

Decentralized perpetuals exchange

Commission10% referral fees + builder fees
CookieNo cookie — code boun…
Min. payout$1
Paid inUSDC, Platform credit
impact.comAffiliate Networks

Affiliate network (Kraken, Ledger, Nexo)

CommissionBrand-set: revenue share or CPA
CookieBrand-set
Min. payout$10 Autopay minimum
Paid inFiat, PayPal, Wire
KoinlyTax Software

Crypto tax calculator & tracker

Commission20% per sale, max $150 per order
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutUnconfirmed, $100 per…
Paid inPayPal, USDC
KrakenExchanges

Spot, futures & prop-trading exchange

CommissionUp to 50% RevShare
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inUSDC, Fiat
KuCoinExchanges

Spot, margin & futures exchange

CommissionUp to 60% lifetime RevShare
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inPlatform credit
LedgerWallets

Hardware wallets (Nano, Flex, Stax)

Commission10% per sale
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payout€50 + 2 orders in-hou…
Paid inBTC, Fiat
MEXCExchanges

Spot & futures exchange

CommissionUp to 70% lifetime RevShare
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inPlatform credit
MoonPaySwap & On-ramp

Fiat on/off-ramp & payments infra

CommissionCustom, or €30 CPA via financeAds
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inBTC, USDC, USDT
NexoLending & Earn

Crypto lending, earn & exchange

CommissionUp to 50% fee share, custom terms
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutCustom / Based on tra…
Paid inFiat, Crypto
NOWPaymentsPayments & Cards

Crypto payment gateway for merchants

Commission25% of fee profit for 5 years
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payout50 USDT
Paid inCrypto, Fiat
OKXExchanges

Spot, derivatives & Web3 exchange

Commission30% default, up to 50% RevShare
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inUSDT
PaybisSwap & On-ramp

Fiat on/off-ramp & instant exchange

Commission20% lifetime RevShare + 5% tier 2
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payout$50
Paid inFiat, BTC
PhemexExchanges

Spot & derivatives exchange

Commission30–60% of fees + 10% second tier
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inNot disclosed
PionexTrading Bots

Exchange with built-in trading bots

Commission20% spot / 15% futures, 365 days
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNo minimum
Paid inUSDT, Platform credit
PrimeXBTExchanges

Crypto futures & CFD platform

Commission35–55% RevShare or CPA to $1,500
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payout$50 crypto
Paid inBTC, USDT, Wire
SafePalWallets

Hardware wallets (S1, S1 Pro, X1)

Commission10% per sale, 20% after 100 sales
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payout$100
Paid inPayPal, USDT
TangemWallets

NFC card/ring wallet + mobile app

Commission5 USDT per sale
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNo minimum
Paid inUSDT
TrezorWallets

Hardware wallets (Trezor Safe series)

CommissionUp to 15% per sale, 30-day cookie
Cookie30 days
Min. payout€100
Paid inBTC, Wire
WEEXExchanges

Futures, spot & copy trading exchange

CommissionUp to 70% lifetime RevShare
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inUSDT, Platform credit
WhiteBITExchanges

Spot, futures & earn exchange

CommissionUp to 60% of trading fees
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutNot disclosed
Paid inNot disclosed
WirexPayments & Cards

Crypto debit card & payment app

CommissionCustom / Based on traffic volume
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payoutImpact platform minim…
Paid inFiat, PayPal
YouHodlerLending & Earn

Crypto loans, yield & MultiHODL

Commission$150 CPA or 20% RevShare
CookieNot disclosed
Min. payout$20 wallet · €200 SEP…
Paid inUSDT, Wire, Fiat

How to use the filters on this crypto affiliate programs list

The list above shows every program in the directory, with reviewed programs first and catalog-only entries after them, each group in alphabetical order. The filters narrow it down in real time, and the counter above the list tells you how many programs match.

Search by name. Type a brand name such as “Bybit” or “Ledger” into the search box. The search also matches the short description under each name, so typing “futures” or “hardware” works as a rough keyword filter too. If you came here from the search box on the home page, your query is already filled in.

Category. Pick one of the eight categories: Exchanges, Wallets, Lending & Earn, Trading Bots, Swap & On-ramp, Tax Software, Payments & Cards, or Affiliate Networks. Only one category can be active at a time; choose “All” to clear it.

Model. Tick RevShareRevShare You earn a percentage of the revenue a platform makes from your referred users — on exchanges, usually a share of their trading fees. More, CPACPA A fixed one-time payment you earn when a referred user completes a set action, such as passing KYC or making a first deposit. More or HybridHybrid A payment model that combines a one-time CPA payment with an ongoing revenue share, usually at a lower percentage than pure RevShare. More to keep only programs that offer that payment model. If you tick more than one, a program must offer all of them to stay in the list. Ticking RevShare and CPA together, for example, leaves programs like Kraken, YouHodler, PrimeXBT and Changelly that publish both. Note that per-sale percentages and fixed bounties are a separate model: most hardware wallets (Ledger, Trezor, SafePal, ELLIPAL) and Tangem’s fixed 5 USDT per sale will not appear under any of the three model filters, so leave Model empty when you browse wallets.

Paid in. Tick USDT, BTC, USDC or Fiat to keep programs that list that payout method. Again, several ticks mean “all of these”. Keep in mind that some exchanges credit commission to your exchange account rather than naming a coin. MEXC, KuCoin and BingX pay as platform credit, so they drop out when you filter by USDT, even though you can usually trade or withdraw that balance afterwards. Check the review for the exact payout flow.

Reset. The “Reset filters” button clears everything at once. Filters combine with each other, so “Exchanges + RevShare + USDT” gives you a tight list of exchange programs that settle in USDT.

Your goalFilters to setWhat you will see
Lifetime trading-fee share in stablecoinsExchanges · RevShare · USDTOKX, Bitget, Bitunix, BloFin, WEEX and more
Get paid in BitcoinPaid in: BTCLedger, Trezor, Coinmama, PrimeXBT, ChangeNOW, Paybis
One-off payouts for broad finance trafficModel: CPAYouHodler, Gemini, Bitcoin IRA, Kraken, networks
Recurring software commissionsTrading Bots or Tax SoftwareCryptohopper, Coinrule, CoinLedger, Koinly

How to read each metric in the list

Every row shows four numbers. They are deliberately short, so here is what sits behind them.

Commission. This is the headline rate from the brand’s terms, shortened to fit the row. “Up to” means there are tiers, and the top tier is usually far from the starting rate. Bitget’s “Up to 50% lifetime RevShare” starts at 0% after approval and moves to 40% only after your invitees trade 10,000 USDT in 30 days. OKX’s headline already shows its default 30% next to the 50% ceiling. Fixed rates without tiers, such as CEX.IO’s 30% of trading fees or ChangeNOW’s 0.4% of swap volume, are what you get from the first referral. For per-sale programs, the figure is a percentage of the order, sometimes with a cap: Koinly pays 20% per sale up to $150 per order.

Cookie. The cookie lifeCookie life How long after a click the program still credits you if the visitor signs up or buys. A 30-day cookie gives the user 30 days to convert. More is how long a click on your link stays credited to you if the visitor signs up or buys later. You will see “Not disclosed” on most exchanges. That is normal: exchanges usually bind a user to you through the referral codeReferral code A short code a new user enters at sign-up that permanently links their account to you, even if they never click your link. More at registration, so the browser cookie matters less. Hyperliquid goes further and binds the code on-chain, with no cookie at all. Cookie length matters most for wallets and software, where people compare for days before buying: ELLIPAL gives you 90 days, Trezor and Cryptohopper 30 days, CoinLedger 15 days.

Min. payout. The minimum payoutMinimum payout The smallest balance you must earn before the program pays you. Earnings below it usually roll over to the next period. More is the balance you need before money leaves the program. Some exchanges have none (Binance pays hourly with no minimum), software and wallet programs typically sit between $25 and $100 (Bitsgap $25, Cryptohopper $75, SafePal $100), and some tie the threshold to the payout rail: YouHodler asks for $20 to its own wallet, €200 by SEPA and $2,000 by SWIFT. “Not disclosed” here means the brand does not publish a figure; it does not mean there is no minimum.

Paid in. The payout currencies or methods the program lists, shortened to the first few. “Platform credit” means the commission lands in your account on that platform. “Fiat (bank)” covers bank transfers in local currency. Programs run through affiliate networks pay through the network’s own rails, such as bank transfer or PayPal.

What the list does not show

Four numbers cannot tell you whether a program fits your traffic. The details that most often decide it live in the reviews and in the official terms:

  • Commission duration. Lifetime, 365 days or a few months makes a huge difference over time. Coinbase pays 50% of fees, but only for a referral’s first 3 months; Pionex pays for 365 days; CEX.IO, Bitget and MEXC pay for the lifetime of the account.
  • Traffic rules. Which channels are allowed or banned. Brand biddingBrand bidding Buying search ads on a brand's own name, such as 'Bitget login'. Most crypto programs ban it and can void your commissions. More on paid search is banned at OKX, Bitget, Ledger and YouHodler and needs written approval at CEX.IO. Ledger and Cryptohopper ban coupon sites.
  • Entry requirements. Binance wants 5,000+ followers or a 3,000+ member community; MEXC wants 500+ followers; Ledger and YouHodler approve sign-ups straight away.
  • Restricted regions and KYC. Most exchanges exclude the United States and several other countries, and many require identity verificationKYC Identity verification: users upload an ID (and often a selfie) before they can trade or withdraw. Many crypto commissions start only after KYC. More before you can withdraw.

The crypto affiliate compliance guide explains how these rules affect your content and ad strategy.

Full reviews vs catalog-only entries

Programs with a full review open an in-depth page on this site. A review takes the same data you see in the list and adds the narrative: how the tiers really work, what counts as a qualifying referral, how payouts arrive in practice, which traffic gets commissions clawed back, and who the program suits. Each review also lists its sources, so you can check the official terms yourself.

Programs tagged “Listed in catalog” link straight to the brand’s official affiliate page. We track them with the same fields, but their terms are often thinner. Treat catalog-only entries as leads worth checking, not as fully vetted options. As reviews are added, entries move up into the reviewed group. Thin terms are not limited to new entries, though: Gate advertises affiliate rebates up to 80% without publishing a tier table, and HTX lists up to 50% on spot and 60% on futures with no published payout schedule, and their reviews explain what that means for you.

Affiliate networks are a special case. Impact, CJ Affiliate, FlexOffers, Daisycon, financeAds and Fuul do not set one commission themselves; each brand on the network sets its own. Their rows show what you can expect from the network: payout schedule, minimum payout and payout methods. The crypto affiliate networks page explains which crypto brands run on which network.

How program terms are verified

Every number in this list comes from the brand’s own pages: the affiliate landing page, the affiliate terms or agreement, the help center or FAQ. Where official pages contradict each other, as Bitget’s do on payout cadence, the review says so. Where a brand publishes nothing, the field says “Not disclosed” or “Custom / Based on traffic volume”. Rates quoted only by third-party directories are not used as headline figures.

Terms change. Exchanges adjust tiers, add caps or change which products earn commission, sometimes without much notice. Before you build content around a program, open its official terms from the review’s source list and confirm the current rate. Our methodology page describes how programs are added, checked and removed.

Pro tip

Shortlist three to five programs from the list, then open each review and compare commission duration and traffic rules side by side. Two programs with the same "up to 50%" headline can pay very differently once tiers and bans are taken into account.

Shortcuts: categories and collections

If you already know what you want to promote, the category pages explain which metrics matter in that vertical and profile the strongest programs:

Three collections cut across categories. The highest paying crypto affiliate programs compares top rates and fixed payouts. Crypto referral programs explains the difference between user referral codes and affiliate deals. And affiliate programs that pay in crypto groups programs by payout currency. If you are not sure which payment model suits you, start with the CPA vs RevShare vs hybrid guide.

Frequently asked questions

How many crypto affiliate programs are in this list?

More than 50, across eight categories: exchanges, wallets, lending and earn platforms, trading bots, swap and on-ramp services, tax software, payments and cards, and affiliate networks. Programs that have closed are not listed unless a review explains their status.

What does 'Listed in catalog' mean?

It marks a program we track with the same metrics as everything else but have not yet written a full review for. Clicking it opens the brand's official affiliate page instead of a review. The numbers shown come from the brand's own terms, just like the reviewed programs.

Which crypto affiliate programs have no minimum payout?

Binance pays commissions hourly with no minimum, Pionex credits your USDT balance hourly with no minimum, Tangem pays per sale with no minimum, and Ledger's Impact track has none (its in-house track needs €50 and 2 orders). Hyperliquid lets you claim referral rewards once they pass $1.

What is a crypto partner program?

It is another name for a crypto affiliate program: a crypto business pays you for referring customers, either as a share of the fees they generate (RevShare), a fixed amount per qualified user (CPA) or a percentage of each sale. Some brands call the same thing a partner, ambassador or introducing broker program.

How are the program terms in this list checked?

Each entry is built from the brand's official affiliate page, terms and help center, with sources listed on every review. When a figure is not published we show 'Not disclosed' rather than a third-party estimate. The full process is described on our methodology page.

All crypto affiliate programs

Free to apply. Approval depends on your traffic sources and the program terms.

Join the affiliate program
↑