Program terms at a glance
- Commission
- Commission set per advertiser. FlexOffers listings: CoinTracker 16% per sale, 30-day cookie; Tangem Wallet $8 per sale, 30-day cookie; MoonPay $5 per signup; Coinbase Crypto Exchange – Revshare: $32 on first trade with a $50 minimum first trade; the standard Coinbase listing ($40 per first trade, $15 minimum trade, 30-day cookie) is marked as not currently offered; BitIRA. Trezor is listed as exclusive to FlexOffers by Affilitizer.
- Model
- Duration
- Brand-set
- Cookie life
- Brand-set (CoinTracker: 30 days)
- Attribution
- FlexOffers tracking links
- Payout frequency
- Monthly on Net-60 terms, paid 1st–7th
- Minimum payout
- $25 via PayPal/direct deposit
- Payout methods
- Sub-affiliates
- Not publicly confirmed
- Allowed traffic
-
- Content sites
- Blogs
- Comparison sites
- Restricted traffic
-
- Brand-set
- Affiliate KYC
- Publisher account with tax details
- Restricted regions
-
- Brand-set (most crypto offers are US-only)
- Approval
- Network application, then per-advertiser approval
- Tracking & reporting
- Publisher dashboard
- Promo materials
- Advertiser-supplied
- Manager support
- Not publicly confirmed
- What your referrals get
- Brand-set
What stands out
What stands out
- Only network route found for CoinTracker and Trezor
- Two Coinbase US listings including revshare
- Low $25 PayPal threshold (reported)
Watch out for
- Crypto offers mostly US-focused
- Net-7 payments may require qualifying
- Thresholds not documented on a public official page
FlexOffers is a Miami-based affiliate network best known for finance, software and retail offers aimed at US audiences. Crypto is a side shelf there, not a specialty. But it is a shelf with a few brands that are hard to reach any other way, and that makes FlexOffers worth a look if you run a US personal-finance or crypto-tools site.
This review covers which crypto brands FlexOffers actually lists, what each offer pays, how its Net-60 payment cycle affects your cash flow, and when the network beats going to a brand directly.
The crypto brands FlexOffers lists
FlexOffers publishes a public page for each program it carries, including the payout, cookie window and an EPCEPC Earnings per click: your total commission divided by the clicks you sent. It lets you compare offers that pay in different ways. More figure for the last 7, 30 and 90 days. That transparency is unusual and useful: you can size an offer before you apply. Here is what those pages show for crypto.
| Program | Payout on FlexOffers | Cookie | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| CoinTracker | 16% per sale | 30 days | Listed |
| Tangem Wallet | $8 per sale | 30 days | Listed |
| MoonPay | $5 per signup | Not stated | Listed |
| Coinbase – Revshare | $32 on first trade, $50 minimum first trade | Not stated | Listed |
| Coinbase (standard) | $40 per first trade, $15 minimum trade | 30 days | Not currently offered |
| BitIRA | Not confirmed | Not stated | Listed |
| CoinGate | 6.4% of gift card sales from new customers | 30 days | Not currently offered |
A Trezor program also appears on FlexOffers according to the tracker Affilitizer, which labels it exclusive to the network. That label does not hold up: Trezor runs its own affiliate portal paying up to 15% per sale with a 30-day cookie, so FlexOffers is at most one of two routes. Uphold once had a FlexOffers listing too, but Uphold’s own affiliate page no longer exists, so we leave it out.
What each crypto offer really pays
CoinTracker. This is the strongest reason to join. CoinTracker does not publish a self-serve affiliate program for publishers; its official scheme is a user referral program (20% of a friend’s first-year subscription, capped at $500). FlexOffers’ 16% per sale with a 30-day cookieCookie life How long after a click the program still credits you if the visitor signs up or buys. A 30-day cookie gives the user 30 days to convert. More is the only network route we found for publishers. FlexOffers mentions exclusions without listing them, and CoinTracker has not confirmed the terms itself, so read the program details after approval.
Tangem Wallet. $8 per sale with a 30-day cookie, and the Tangem affiliate team approves each applicant. Compare it with Tangem’s in-app referral program, which pays 5 USDT per wallet sold (temporarily 10 USDT under a boosted offer). On FlexOffers you get dollars through a network payout; in the app you get USDT with no minimum. Pick based on how you want to be paid.
MoonPay. $5 per signup. MoonPay’s main public program runs on Impact with private rates, and its €30 CPA for the UK, Italy, Spain and France runs on financeAds. The FlexOffers offer is a third option, and MoonPay’s own pages do not mention it, so treat the details as the network’s listing until you see the contract.
Coinbase. Two listings, and they need care. The standard offer, $40 per first trade with a $15 minimum trade, is marked “not currently offered”. The revenue-share listing is still up; its payout description reads $32 on a first trade with a minimum first trade of $50. The headline on the same page mentions a share of “transaction value”, so the exact model is unclear from the outside. Meanwhile Coinbase’s own affiliate page points applicants to its Impact campaign, which pays 50% of trading fees for three months. If you apply on FlexOffers, ask which model applies and whether US-only traffic is required.
BitIRA. A crypto retirement-account brand with a FlexOffers listing. Do not confuse it with Bitcoin IRA, whose affiliate program runs on Impact with up to $2,000 per funded account. We have not confirmed BitIRA’s rate on FlexOffers, so check it inside your account after applying.
How to join FlexOffers and get approved by crypto brands
- Apply as a publisher. Submit your site or channel at flexoffers.com/affiliates. The network reviews your property before you get access to programs.
- Add tax and payment details. FlexOffers is US-based, so expect tax paperwork. Pick a payout method and check its threshold and fees in your account.
- Search for crypto advertisers. Try "crypto", "bitcoin", "wallet" and brand names. Check the status line; some public listings are marked as not currently offered.
- Apply to each program. Each brand approves you separately. Tangem, for example, approves applicants before you receive a link.
- Read the program terms and qualifying action. "Per sale", "per signup" and "per first trade" pay very differently. The Coinbase offers also set minimum trade sizes.
FlexOffers does not publish minimum traffic requirements. Crypto brands are more likely to approve sites that already cover their category: a crypto tax guide for CoinTracker, a cold-storage comparison for Tangem. Have that content live before you apply.
FlexOffers payments: Net-60, thresholds and methods
FlexOffers’ payments support page is explicit about timing: publishers are paid monthly on Net-60 terms. Its own example is clear enough to copy into your cash-flow plan.
| Step | Example timing |
|---|---|
| Commissions earned | March 1–31 |
| Commissions processed | May 30 |
| Payment issued | June 1–7 |
So a sale on March 1 reaches you about three months later. Third-party reviews also mention faster Net-7 payments for publishers who qualify; FlexOffers’ support page does not describe the criteria, so do not plan around it.
You must meet a payment threshold before money is sent. The support page does not state the amount. Third-party directories report a $25 minimumMinimum payout The smallest balance you must earn before the program pays you. Earnings below it usually roll over to the next period. More for PayPal with a fee of 2% plus $1, and list direct deposit, wire and check as other methods. There are no crypto payouts. Your payment history sits in the publisher dashboard under Reports, then Account Balance.
FlexOffers can reduce or withhold commissions when the advertiser reduces or withholds payment to FlexOffers, for example after chargebacks or orders that did not qualify. With crypto offers that require a funded account or a minimum first trade, expect some reversals and keep your own click logs.
Tracking and reporting
FlexOffers tracks through its own links and publisher dashboard. The public EPC figures are the most useful feature for crypto publishers. The Tangem listing showed $0.25 EPC over 90 days; the now-inactive Coinbase listing showed $0.84 over 90 days. Use these as rough benchmarks, not forecasts: EPC depends heavily on audience and placement, and a quiet 7-day figure of $0.00 often just means few publishers are active.
Add a SubIDSubID An extra label you add to your affiliate link to record where a click came from — a page, banner, ad or Telegram post. More to every link so you can see which article or email converted. For CPA offers with a minimum first trade, compare your sign-up clicks with approved actions each month to spot unusual reversal rates early. Our postback and SubID tracking guide explains the method.
FlexOffers versus joining the brands directly
The value of FlexOffers depends entirely on the brand.
| Brand | Via FlexOffers | Direct or other route |
|---|---|---|
| CoinTracker | 16% per sale, 30-day cookie | User referral only: 20% of first year, max $500 |
| Tangem | $8 per sale in USD | 5 USDT per wallet in-app, no minimum |
| Trezor | Listing reported by a tracker | Up to 15% per sale, paid from €100 in BTC |
| Coinbase | $32 first-trade revshare listing | Impact: 50% of trading fees for 3 months |
| MoonPay | $5 per signup | Impact (private rate) or €30 CPA on financeAds |
For CoinTracker, FlexOffers is the clear choice: there is no public publisher program to join directly. For Tangem, the in-app referral may suit a crypto-native audience better, while FlexOffers suits sites that want all income in one dollar payment. For Trezor and Coinbase, the brands’ own routes are the documented ones, and FlexOffers is the backup.
Who FlexOffers suits
Good fit: US-focused blogs and comparison sites covering crypto taxes, hardware wallets and beginner investing, especially if they already promote finance or software offers on FlexOffers. A crypto tax software or wallet site gets the most from this shelf.
Poor fit: exchange-focused sites wanting lifetime revenue share, audiences outside the US, and anyone who needs fast cash flow. Net-60 plus brand validation is slow, and the exchange offers here are first-trade CPAs, not lifetime deals.
Tips for crypto publishers on FlexOffers
- Start with CoinTracker. It has no direct publisher route, so the network adds real value. Crypto tax guides and tool comparisons are the natural home for the link.
- Check program status before writing. Two crypto listings on FlexOffers are marked as not currently offered. Do not build pages around them.
- State minimums in your copy. If an offer only pays on a $50 first trade, telling readers the minimum reduces reversals.
- Budget for Net-60. If you run paid traffic, you are financing about three months of spend before the first payout arrives.
- Compare EPC across routes. If you also promote Tangem or Trezor directly, run both for a month and keep the better earner.
Verdict: a useful US niche network, not a crypto hub
FlexOffers will not replace Impact for mainstream exchanges. What it offers is a handful of crypto programs, CoinTracker above all, with transparent public listing pages and familiar US payout methods. The costs are a Net-60 cycle, an unpublished official threshold and crypto offers that mostly target US users.
Join it if you run US crypto-tax, wallet or beginner content. For European offers, look at financeAds and Daisycon; for the full picture of networks versus direct programs, see our networks overview.
Sources & official terms
Terms are taken from the official affiliate pages and agreements listed below. Programs change their terms without notice — confirm the current rates in the partner dashboard before you build a campaign around them.
- FlexOffers — CoinTracker affiliate program listing
- FlexOffers — BitIRA affiliate program listing
- FlexOffers Support (beta) — Payments
- Affilitizer — Trezor networks · third-party
- Affilitizer — Coinbase networks · third-party
- FlexOffers — Tangem Wallet affiliate program listing
- FlexOffers — MoonPay affiliate program listing
- FlexOffers — Coinbase Crypto Exchange Revshare listing
- FlexOffers — Coinbase affiliate program listing
- Partnerkin — FlexOffers network profile (payout methods) · third-party
Frequently asked questions
Which crypto affiliate programs are on FlexOffers?
FlexOffers' own listings include CoinTracker (16% per sale, 30-day cookie), Tangem Wallet ($8 per sale, 30-day cookie), MoonPay ($5 per signup), Coinbase Crypto Exchange – Revshare and BitIRA. A Trezor listing is reported by a third-party tracker. The standard Coinbase and CoinGate listings are marked as not currently offered.
How does FlexOffers pay affiliates?
Monthly on Net-60 terms. FlexOffers' support page gives the example of March commissions being processed on May 30 and paid between June 1 and 7, once you meet the payment threshold. Payout methods reported for publishers include PayPal, direct deposit, wire and check.
What is the FlexOffers minimum payout?
FlexOffers' support page confirms a payment threshold but does not state the amount. Third-party directories report $25 for PayPal, with a PayPal fee of 2% plus $1. Check the exact figure in your publisher account.
Can I promote Coinbase through FlexOffers?
FlexOffers lists a Coinbase Crypto Exchange – Revshare offer describing $32 on a first trade of at least $50. Its standard Coinbase listing, $40 per first trade, is marked as not currently offered. Coinbase's own affiliate page sends applicants to Impact, so confirm the FlexOffers offer's terms inside your account.
Is FlexOffers good for crypto affiliates outside the US?
Usually not. Most of its crypto offers target US users, and FlexOffers itself is US-based. European publishers will find more relevant crypto offers on financeAds and Daisycon, and global brands on Impact.